Contact Us

We are conveniently located at the intersection of Grant Road and Foothill Expressway in Los Altos, near the intersection of Highway 85 and Highway 280.

School info:

1840 Grant Road
Los Altos, CA 94024

650-880-1402

650-988-9308 (Fax)

admissions@stsimon.org

Hours:

  • Mon-Fri 7:30am - 3:30pm
  • Sat-Sun CLOSED
Headshots - 16
Ann Kozlovsky
Principal

akozlovsky@stsimon.org
650-880-1402 x 1436

vani
Vani Aboud
Vice Principal

vaboud@stsimon.org
650-880-1402 x1433

Fr-Brendan v2
Fr. Brendan McGuire
Pastor

brendan.mcguire@dsj.org
650-880-1401 x 1417

Headshots - 37
Laura Potter
Office Manager

lpotter@stsimon.org
650-880-1402 x 1469

Headshots - 43
Theresa Clark
Director of Admissions

tclark@stsimon.org
650-880-1456

Headshots - 45
Vicky Kestler
Director of Preschool & Pre-Kindergarten

vkestler@stsimon.org
650-880-1403 or 650-880-1493

Carol Karer
Health Office

ckarer@stsimon.org
650-880-1412

Headshots - 24
Joan Mibach
Business Manager

jmibach@stsimon.org
650-880-1401 x 1416

5374
Marilou Verceles
Extended Care Director

mverceles@stsimon.org
650-880-1402 ext. 1415